Posted on

The voting for 2015 DSE club officers has been completed and the results are as follows:

  • President: Kitzzy Aviles (our first ever woman president)
  • Senior VP: Michael Gulli
  • 2nd VP: Jason Buckner
  • Secretary: Amber Wipfler
  • Treasurer: Chikara Omine

The new officers will take their positions effective as of the 2015 Gala. Thanks to all the candidates who participated and to all the DSE members who took the time to vote.Congratulations to the new club officers. Last but not least, a big thanks to the 2014 officers for an excellent job well done!

Comments are closed.