Posted on

DSE Election subcommittee: George Baptista, Jim Kauffold and Bill Woolf

The DSE officers election will be will be held on December 22, 2013 at the DSE General Meeting. This meeting will be held after the Mission Rock 5K run. We have another excellent slate of candidates and you may cast your verbal vote(s) at this meeting. With one person running for each position and the candidate list closed, a written ballot will not be provided this year.

The candidates are:

  • President: George Sacco
  • Senior VP: Michael Gulli
  • 2nd VP: Kenley Gaffke
  • Secretary: Kitzzy Aviles
  • Treasurer: Chikara Omine

The candidates’ statements are on page 3 of the December Newsletter. We urge you to read the statements, attend the General Meeting, vote and support the officers in the upcoming year. A big thanks to the candidates for stepping forward.

Comments are closed.