Operations

  • Active.com Registrations – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@gmail.com)
  • Age Division Points – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@gmail.com)
  • Clothing Sales – DSE Zazzle Store
  • Course Descriptions – Brian Hartley (brian.hartley@boundtree.com>)
  • Course Maps – David Wilson (dmacliam@yahoo.com)
  • Course Marking – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Marathon Hall of Fame – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@gmail.com)
  • Race Calendar Listings – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@gmail.com)
  • RRCA Membership – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Sponsorships/Donations – Joe Kaniewski (jkaniewski@aol.com)

Coordinators

  • Awards Reporting Forms – Anna Burke (annaburke03@gmail.com)
  • Double Dipsea – Jerry Flanagan (jerryflan@yahoo.com)
  • Elections – Brian Hartley (brian.hartley@boundtree.com>)
  • Equipment Manager – Vince French
  • Folding Sessions – Jane Colman (janecol@lmi.net)
  • Gala – Mary Gray (runnermarygray@gmail.com)
  • Lake Merced Summer Series – Denise Leo (legdead@gmail.com)
  • Kids Race Directors
    • Veronica Balistreri (vamm87@gmail.com)
    • Raquel Bautista (raqueljguerrero@gmail.com)
    • Noel Bautista (nbautista0@yahoo.com)
  • Membership Coordinator – Stephanie Soler (stephsoler@gmail.com)
  • Newsletter Editor – Amber Wipfler (weenerdog@gmail.com)
  • Permits
    • Ken Fong (GGNR) (gnofnek@sbcglobal.net)
    • Pat Geramoni (SFRP) (spgeramoni@att.net)
    • Liz Noteware (liznoteware@gmail.com)
    • Jerry Flanagan (jerryflan@yahoo.com)
    • Carol Pechler (carol.pechler@yahoo.com)
    • Joe Kaniewski (jkaniewski@aol.com)
    • Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Race Supplies – Chewey Lam (cheweylam@gmail.com)
  • Ribbons – Bobby Marty
  • Race Directors – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Race Results
    • raceresults@dserunners.com
    • Marsi Hidekawa (coordinator) – (mhidekawa@gmail.com)
    • David Amsallem (amsallemdavid@gmail.com)
    • Jim Buck (buckaroo36@gmail.com)
    • Wendy Newman (wsn99@gmail.com)
    • Terri Rourke (terrire@sbcglobal.net)
  • Race Schedule
    • Suzana Seban
    • Joe Kaniewski
    • Terri Rourke
    • Marsi Hidekawa
  • Social Media
    • Amber Wipfler (weenerdog@gmail.com)
    • Jessica Wong (jeswong@gmail.com)
  • Volunteer Point Tracking – Erica Chesley (erchesley@gmail.com)
  • Volunteer Picnic  
    • Terri Rourke
    • Marsi Hidekawa
  • Webmasters (webmaster@dserunners.com)
    • Rob Snavely