Operations

  • Active.com Registrations – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Age Division Points – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Clothing Sales – Joe Kaniewski (jkaniewski@aol.com)
  • Course Descriptions – Bill Woolf (billwoolf2@aol.com)
  • Course Maps – David Wilson (dmacliam@yahoo.com)
  • Course Marking – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Marathon Hall of Fame – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Race Calendar Listings – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Race Day Registration – Calvin Chan (calwentjogging@aol.com)
  • RRCA Membership – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Sponsorships/Donations – Joe Kaniewski (jkaniewski@aol.com)
  • Yahoo Groups Moderator – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)

Coordinators

  • Attendance Tracking – Open
  • Awards Reporting Forms – Anna Burke (annaburke03@gmail.com)
  • Double Dipsea – Jerry Flanagan (jerryflan@yahoo.com)
  • Elections – William Woolf (billwoolf2@aol.com)
  • Equipment Manager – Vincent French
  • Folding Sessions – Jane Colman (janecol@lmi.net)
  • Gala – Christine Clark (treasurer@dserunners.com) & Noriko Bazeley (norikobazeley@yahoo.com)
  • Lake Merced Summer Series – Denise Leo (legdead@gmail.com)
  • Kids Race Director – Daryl Luppino (margob12@hotmail.com)
  • Membership – Jeorgina Martinez (jeorginamartinez@yahoo.com)
  • Newsletter Editor – Amber Wipfler (weenerdog@gmail.com)
  • Permits
    • Ken Fong (gnofnek@sbcglobal.net)
    • Pat Geramoni (spgeramoni@att.net)
    • Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
    • Jerry Flanagan (jerryflan@yahoo.com)
    • Carol Pechler (carol.pechler@yahoo.com)
    • Joe Kaniewski (jkaniewski@aol.com)
  • Ribbons – Bobby Marty
  • Race Directors – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Race Results
    • raceresults@dserunners.com
    • Marsi Hidekawa (coordinator) – (mhidekawa@gmail.com)
    • David Amsallem (amsallemdavid@gmail.com)
    • Jim Buck (buckaroo36@gmail.com)
    • Wendy Newman (wsn99@gmail.com)
    • Chikara Omine (chikaranese@yahoo.com)
    • Terri Rourke (terrire@sbcglobal.net)
  • Race Schedule – Suzana Seban (suzana@network172.com)
  • Social Media – Open
  • Volunteer Point Tracking – Erica Chesley (erchesley@gmail.com)
  • Volunteer Picnic –  
    Terri Rourke (terrire@sbcglobal.net) & Marsi Hidekawa (mhidekawa@gmail.com)
  • Webmasters (webmaster@dserunners.com)
    • Rob Snavely
    • Joseph Hayes