Operations

  • Active.com Registrations – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Age Division Points – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Clothing Sales – OPEN
  • Course Maps – David Wilson
  • Course Marking – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • DSE Hotline – Gary Brickley (gary@brickley.com)
  • Marathon Hall of Fame – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Race Calendar Listings – Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
  • Course Descriptions – Bill Woolf
  • Race Supplies – Calvin Chan
  • RRCA Membership – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Sponsorships/Donations – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Yahoo Groups Moderator – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)

Coordinators

  • Awards Reporting Forms – Kitzzy Aviles (dse@kitzzy.com)
  • Equipment Manager – Vincent French
  • Race Directors – Kevin Lee (dse.pekingduck@gmail.com)
  • Race Schedule – Suzana Seban (suzana@network172.com)
  • Kids Race Director – Daryl Luppino (margob12@hotmail.com)
  • Gala – Christine Clark (chrisliz43@gmail.com)
  • Membership – Jeorgina Martinez (jeorginamartinez@yahoo.com)
  • Newsletter Editor – Jane Colman (janecol@lmi.net)
  • Social Media – OPEN
  • Permits
    • Ken Fong (gnofnek@sbcglobal.net)
    • Pat Geramoni (spgeramoni@att.net)
    • Janet Nissenson (jlnissenson@aol.com)
    • Jerry Flanagan (jerryflan@yahoo.com)
    • Carol Pechler (carol.pechler@yahoo.com)
  • Race Results
    • Denise Leo (legdead117@yahoo.com)
    • Chikara Omine (chikaranese@yahoo.com)
    • Marsi Hidekawa (mhidekawa@gmail.com)
    • Wendy Newman (wsnew99@gmail.com)
    • Terri Rourke (terrire@sbcglobal.net)
  • Volunteer Picnic – Jason Buckner
  • Webmasters (webmaster@dserunners.com)
    • Rob Snavely
    • Kitzzy Aviles
    • Jason Buckner