Our members are more than just runners.

If you own a business or offer a service, you may list it here for no charge. Please note that this directory is only available to current DSE member (dues must be paid and up-to-date). To list your business or service here, please contact Janet Nissenson at jlnissenson@aol.com with the applicable information: name of business, DSE member contact, address, telephone, email, and website (if applicable).

Chef Stephanie ~ Culinary Mistress
Contact person:
Stephanie Hibbert, Owner
Elegant special event catering utilizing local, organic and sustainable ingredients
3547 Mission st #1 SF CA 94110
415.810.2433
Chefstephanieh@gmail.com
Chef-Stephanie.com

Haber Painting
Contact person:
Fred Haber, owner & founder.
Since 1981, 30 years & going strong.
CSLB# 636678
1261 31st Avenue San Francisco CA 94122
415-595-3459
haberpainting@yahoo.com
Haberpainting.com

Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc.
Steven I. Nissenson, Vice President/Financial Advisor
101 S. Ellsworth Ave.
San Mateo, CA 94401
(650) 579-3048
steven_i_nissenson@ml.com
www.ml.com

Paragon Real Estate Group
Katy Dinner, Sr. Consultant, Realtor ®
415.863.Katy (5289)
Katy@KatyDinner.com
www.KatyDinner.com
www.KatysKornerBlog.com

VegNews Magazine
Joseph Connelly, Publisher
PO Box 320130
San Francisco, CA 94132
415-665-NEWS (6397)
jconnelly@vegnews.com
www.vegnews.com

Study Notes
Feross Aboukhadijeh, Owner & Founder
Free AP study resources & college essays for high school students
650-200-0383
feross@studynotes.org
http://www.apstudynotes.org