	DSE Board of Directors 20							
	2025	2024			2023		2022	
President	Chewey Lam	President	Joe Kanlewski	Stephanie Soler	President	Joe Kanlewski	President	Joe Kanlewski
Sr VP	Terri Rourke	Sr VP	Stephanie Soler	Terri Rourke	Sr VP	Stephanie Soler	Sr VP	Stephanie Sole
2nd VP	Anna Burke	2nd VP	Terri Rourke		2nd VP	Terri Rourke	2nd VP	Terri Rourke
Secretary	Yoly Pantig	Secretary	Katia Stern		Secretary	Katia Stern	Secretary	Katia Stern
Treasurer	Rebecca Teichmann	Treasurer	Rebecca Teichm	ann	Treasurer	Rebecca Teichmann	Treasurer	Akemi lizuka
At Large	Kevin Lee	At Large	Kevin Lee		At Large	Kevin Lee	At Large	Kevin Lee
At Large	Liz Noteware	At Large	Jerry Flanagan		At Large	Jerry Flanagan	At Large	Jerry Flanagan
•		At Large	Marsi Hidekawa		At Large	Marsi Hidekawa	At Large	Marsi Hidekawa
					-		-	
		At Large	Liz Noteware		At Large	Liz Noteware	At Large	Liz Noteware
		At Large	Anna Burke		At Large	Anna Burke	At Large	Anna Burke
2018		2019			2020		2021	
President	Joe Kanlewski	President	Joe Kanlewski		President	Joe Kanlewski	President	Joe Kanlewski
Sr VP	Stephanie Soler	Sr VP	Stephanie Soler		Sr VP	Stephanie Soler	Sr VP	Stephanie Sole
2nd VP	Terri Rourke	2nd VP			2nd VP		2nd VP	
			Terri Rourke			Terri Rourke		Terri Rourke
Secretary	Marsi Hidekawa	Secretary	Marsi Hidekawa		Secretary	Anna Burke	Secretary	Anna Burke
Tresurer	Christine Clark	Treasurer	Christine Clark		Treasurer	Christine Clark	Treasurer	Akemi lizuka
At Large	Kevin Lee	At Large	Kevin Lee		At Large	Kevin Lee	At Large	Kevin Lee
At Large	Jerry Flanagan	At Large	Jerry Flanagan		At Large	Jerry Flanagan	At Large	Jerry Flanagan
-			Anna Burke		-		-	
At Large	Calvin Chan	At Large	Allia Bulke		At Large	Marsi Hidekawa	At Large	Marsi Hidekawa
							At Large	Liz Noteware
2017		2016			2015			
President	Kitzzy Aviles	President	Kitzzy Aviles		President	Kitzzy Aviles		
			-					
Sr. VP	Jason Buckner	Sr. VP	Jason Buckner		SR VP	Michael Gulli		
2nd VP	Jeorgina Martinez	2nd VP	Michael Gulli		2nd VP	Jason Buckner		
Secretary	Terri Rourke	Secretary	Amber Wipefler		Secretary	Amber Wipfler		
Treasurer	Christine Clark	Treasurer	Christine Clark		Treasurer	Chikara Omine		
				_				
At Large	Tony Nguyen	At Large	Jeorgina Martine	Z	At Large	Kevin Lee		
At Large	Amber Wipefler	At Large	Tony Nguyen		At Large			
At Large	Calvin Chan	At Large	Chikara Omine		At Large			
2012		2013			2014			
			_					
President	Ky Faubion	President	George Sacco		President	George Sacco		
Sr. VP	Noe Castanon	SR VP	Caron Anderson		SR VP	Michael Gulli		
2nd VP	Leo Rosales	2nd VP	Michael Gulli		2nd VP	Kenley Gaffke		
Secretary	Maria Pantoja	Secretaray	Diann Leo		Secretary	Kitzzy Aviles		
•	•	•						
Treasurer	Chikara Omine	Treasurer	Chikara Omine		Treasurer	Chikara Omine		
At Large	Kevin Lee	At Large	Kevin Lee		At Large	Kevin Lee		
At Large	Ed Caldwell	At Large	Ed Caldwell		At Large	Diann Leo		
At Large	George Sacco	At Large	George Baptista					
	Ü							
2000		0040			0044			
2009		2010			2011			
President	Grant Johnson	President	Grant Johnson		President	Ky Faubion		
Sr. VP	Uwe Sching	Sr VP	George Sacco		Sr VP	Calvin Chan		
2nd VP	George Sacco	2nd VP	Pat Geramoni		2nd VP	Noe Castanon		
	-		Bob Morris					
Secretary	Donnelly Guillen	Secretary			Secretary	Bob Morris		
Treasurer	Wendy Newman	Treasurer	Wendy Newman		Treasurer	Chikara Omine		
At Large	Kevin Lee	At Large	Kevin Lee		At Large	Kevin Lee		
At Large		At Large	Chikara Omine		At Large	Ed Caldwell		
					At Large	George Sacco		
					a.go	_ 30.gc 30000		
2006		2007			2008			
	Kavia Lac		Calvir Ob			leal Dier -		
Presdient	Kevin Lee	President	Calvin Chan		President	Joel Rizzo		
Sr. VP	Janet Nissenson	Sr. VP	Adrian Jue		Sr.VP	Uwe Schling		
2nd VP	George Sacco	2nd VP	George Sacco		2nd VP	Grant Johnson		
Secretary	Roxanne Pezzy	Secretary	Sam Roake		Secretary	Bob Morris		
Treasurer		Treasurer			Treasurer			
	Steve Nissenson		Wendy Newman			Wendy Newman		
At Large	Calvin Chan	At Large	Kevin Lee		At Large	Kevin Lee		
		At Large	Janet Nissenson					
2003		2004			2005			
	Marria I a a		Manda I			Karda Laa		
President	Kevin Lee	President	Kevin Lee		President	Kevin Lee		
Sr. VP	Calvin Chan	Sr. VP	Calvin Chan		Sr. VP	Janet Nissenson		
2nd VP	Janet Nissenson	2nd VP	Janet Nissenson		2nd VP	George Sacco		
Secretary	Susan Herderer	At Large	George Sacco		Secretary	Roxanne Pezzy		
			_					
Treasurer	Andrew Bloch	Treasurer	Steve Nissensor		Treasurer	Steve Nissenson		
2000		2001			2002			

Sr. VP	Calvin Chan		Sr. VP	Ken Fong		Sr. VP	Calvin Chan		
2nd VP	Susan Beck		2nd VP	Susan Herder		2nd VP	Tina Chan		
Secretary	Sandra Seiki		Secretary	Elaine Mah		Secretary	Susan Herder		
Treasurer	Darlene Zane		Treasurer	Darlene Zane		Treasurer	Darlene Zane		
1999			1998			1997			
President	Kevin Lee		President	Ed Mahler		President	Ed Mahler		
Sr. VP	Wayne Plymale		Sr. VP	Kevin Lee		Sr. VP	Kevin Lee		
2nd VP	Calvin Chan		2nd VP	Marian Lyons		2nd VP	Marian Lyons		
Secretary	Sandra Seiki		Secretary	Myra Green		Secretary	Myra Green		
Treasurer	Darlene Zane		Treasurer	Phyllis Nabhan		Treasurer	Phyllis Nabhan		
1996			1995			1994			
President	Joe Oakes		President	Joe Oakes		President	Rick Shea		
Sr. VP	Ceis Wildin		Sr. VP	Ken Reed		Sr. VP	Ken Reed		
2nd VP	Kevin Lee		2nd VP	Kevin Lee		2nd VP	Kevin Lee		
Secretary	Sandra Seiki		Secretary	Sandra Seiki		Secretary	Marie McNulty		
Treasurer	Phyllis Nabhan		Treasurer	Phyllis Nabhan		Treasurer	Phyllis Nabhan		
1993			1992			1991			
President	Rick Shea		President	Rick Shea		President	Len Wallach	Rick Shea	
Sr. VP	Ken Reed		Sr. VP	Ken Reed		Sr. VP	Joe Oakes	Fred Haber	
2nd VP	Kevin Lee		2nd VP	Fred Haber		2nd VP		Joe Oakes	
Secretary	Marie McNulty		Secretary	Marie McNulty		Secretary	Vicki Wilderman		
Treasurer	Phyllis Nabhan		Treasurer	Geoff Bardsley	Phyllis Nabhan	Treasurer	Geoff Bardsley		
1990			1989			1988			
President	Len Wallach		President	Fred Haber		President	Jim Skophamme	r	
Sr. VP	Joe Oakes		VP	Martha Marticle		VP	George Sacco		
Secretary	Myra Green	Vicki Wilderman	Secretary	Myra Green		Secretary	Myra Green		
Treasurer	Geoff Bardsley		Treasurer	Geoff Bardsley		Treasurer	Margaret Curtis	Geoff Bardsley	
1987			1986			1985 -1966			
	lim Ckanhamma	 		lim Skanhamm	 		Malt Stadk		
President Sr. VP	Jim Skophamme	:1	President	Jim Skophamme	51 	President	Walt Stqdk		
2nd VP									
Secretary									
Treasurer									